Hometask


Ex.1

1.Do you mind having your pictures taken?

2.Have you ever promised to do  something and then not done it?

3.Do you enjoy spending time alone at the weekend?

4.Did your parents ever tell you not to do something, but you did it anyway?

Ex.2

Yersterday two men were arrested in Lewisham, after a bank manager was robbed at gunpoint. It is believed that the thieves used a car that had been reported stolen two days earlier. The car was found abandoned several miles away. The two suspects were taken to the police station for questioning. The money isn’t found yet. Anyone with information about the robbery is asked to call Lewisham police.

Ex.3

You’ll never guess what happened to me last night. After finishing work, I went to the gym, as usual. Then I went out to a restaurant with some clients. When it was time to go, I realized I had left my bad at the gym- with my keys in it ! Unfortunately, my wife, Kerry wasn’t at home because she had gone to Scotland for a meeting. Anyway, I went back to the gym, but it was already closed. So I went home. All the lights were off, so decided to try and climb through the downstairs bathroom window, which was partly open. Just as I was trying to open the window, I saw a light. It was two police officers. I explained that I had lost my key, but they wouldn’t listen. They were just going to put me in the police car, when Kerry opened the door. She got back early from her meeting, and was inside the house the whole time watching a crime thriller on TV!

сочинение «Какое произведение искусства можно назвать великим?»


Для меня самая великая произведение искусства это картина<Мона Лиза>. Это картина прошла сквозь века видела война и смерти, но в конце-концов она дошла до наших времён и весит в известной галереи под названием Лувр.  Про эту картину гуляют слухи например что под слоем картины находится еще одно, но на который женщина в такой же позе правда не улыбается, и ее глаза смотрят немного в бок. Но есть еще интересные факты, как бы ты не смотрел на картину её глаза будут всегда направлены на тебя. После всех этих фактов будет сложно поспорить что Мона Лиза если не самая великая, но одна из великих произведений искусства.

Հայոց նոր գրականության հիսնամյակը


Այս հոդվածում Թումանյանը խոսում է Աբովյանի «Վերք Հայաստանի» հիսունամյակի մասին: Նա ասում է, որ կարեի է այդ օրը դարձնել տոն նշելով այդ հրչակավոր գրքի հիսունամյակը: Հոդվածում նաև ասվում է, որ նախնտրելի կլինի բացել կենտրոնական գրադարա կամ թագարան:Նա ուզում է ասել, որ Նա ասում է, որ անկասկած կլինեն նաև ուրիշ առաջարկներ, բայց խնդիրը նրանում է որ այդ օրը սարքեն տոն, որովհետև մարդկանց կյանքում չկան այդ տեսակ օրեր: